Irsko
web:  www.fai.ie 
 
Evropské poháry
Sezóna Koeficient Liga mistrů Evropská liga
2018/2019 1,000     
2017/2018 1,125     
2016/2017 2,625    FC Dundalk  
2015/2016 0,700     
2014/2015 2,000     
2013/2014 0,250     
2012/2013 1,000     
2011/2012 1,500    Shamrock Rovers  
2010/2011 1,000     
2009/2010 1,375     
2008/2009 2,500   -
2007/2008 1,000   -
2006/2007 2,833   -
2005/2006 1,833   -
2004/2005 1,333   -
2003/2004 0,333   -
2002/2003 0,166   -
2001/2002 0,666   -
2000/2001 1,666   -
1999/2000 0,333   -
1998/1999 0,500   -
1997/1998 0,166   -
1996/1997 0,333   -
1995/1996 0,333   -
1994/1995 0,500   -
1993/1994 1,333   -
  Zápasy proti českým týmům
 
Ligová soutěž
Sezóna Mistr
2018/2019 FC Dundalk  FC Dundalk
2017/2018 Cork City  Cork City
2016/2017 FC Dundalk  FC Dundalk
2015/2016 FC Dundalk  FC Dundalk
2014/2015 FC Dundalk  FC Dundalk
2013/2014 St. Patrick´s Athletic  St. Patrick´s Athletic
2012/2013 Sligo Rovers  Sligo Rovers
2011/2012 Shamrock Rovers  Shamrock Rovers
2010/2011 Shamrock Rovers  Shamrock Rovers
2009/2010 Bohemian Dublin  Bohemian Dublin
2008/2009 Bohemian Dublin  Bohemian Dublin
2007/2008 Drogheda United  Drogheda United
2006/2007 Derry City  Derry City
2005/2006 Cork City  Cork City
2004/2005 FC Shelbourne  FC Shelbourne
 
Přehled 19 nejznámějších aktivních klubů
Název 1. liga www
 Athlone Town    www.athlonetownfc.ie
 Bohemian Dublin *  www.bohemians.ie
 Bray Wanderers *  www.braywanderers.com
 Cobh Ramblers    www.cobhramblers.ie
 Cork City *  www.corkcityfc.ie
 Derry City *  www.derrycityfc.net
 Drogheda United    www.droghedaunited.ie
 FC Dundalk *  www.dundalkfc.com
 FC Limerick *  www.limerickfc.ie
 FC Shelbourne    www.shelbournefc.ie
 Finn Harps    www.finnharps.com
 Longford Town    www.ltfc.ie
 Monaghan United    www.monaghanunited.tv
 Shamrock Rovers *  www.shamrockrovers.ie
 Sligo Rovers *  www.sligorovers.com
 St. Patrick´s Athletic *  www.stpatsfc.com
 UCD Dublin    www.ucdsoccer.com
 Waterford United *  www.waterford-united.ie
 Wexford Youths    www.wexfordyouthsfc.ie
Poslední aktualizace: 06.07.2016